Back to Links

Read the Board and Committee Job Descriptions

2018-2019 Board and Committee Members

Our board members would be happy to help you with any questions or comments that you have.  Please get in touch with them. 



President:  Vicki O'Neill

Joan 1.jpg

Treasurer: Joan Kviljo

Lisa 1.jpg

Website Coordinator:
Membership Coordinator:
Lisa Johnson


Public Relations/ Marketing Coordinator:
Kirsten Lanham

Andrea 1.jpg

Activities Coordinator:
Andrea Semetkeova